ANUSA ISD By-Election July 2022

The ANUSA International Students' Department elections are open to all international undergraduate students enrolled in the Australian National University. This by-election is to elect the new Vice President of ANU ISD.

1 post is up for election.

The polls have closed.

Post List
Read more about the positions up for election and what each role entails.
Candidate List
See who ran for each post and read their manifestos.